Contact Us

Department Office

117 Church Avenue, SW
Roanoke, VA 24011

540-853-2715

Email: econdevl@roanokeva.gov

Our Team

Marc Nelson

Economic Development Director (540) 853-2717 Marc.Nelson@roanokeva.gov

Lisa B. Soltis

Economic Development Specialist (540) 853-1694 Lisa.Soltis@roanokeva.gov

Cassandra (Sandra) Turner

Economic Development Specialist (540) 853-6439 Cassandra.Turner@roanokeva.gov

Melissa Murray

Administrative Assistant (540) 853-6068 Melissa.Murray@roanokeva.gov

Aisha Johnson

Economic Development Specialist (540) 853-5661 Aisha.Johnson@Roanokeva.gov

Brandon Meginley

Financial Stability Specialist (540) 853-1120 brandon.meginley@roanokeva.gov

Sean Adkins

Economic Development Specialist (540) 853-5405 Sean.Adkins@Roanokeva.gov